Start Planning
Venezuela

Venezuela Public Holidays 2020

This page contains a national calendar of all 2020 public holidays for Venezuela. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Wed New Year's Day
24 Feb Mon Carnival
25 Feb Tue Carnival
9 Apr Thu Maundy Thursday
10 Apr Fri Good Friday
19 Apr Sun Declaration of Independence
1 May Fri Labour Day
24 Jun Wed Battle of Carabobo
5 Jul Sun Independence Day
24 Jul Fri Simon Bolivar's Day
12 Oct Mon Indigenous Resistance Day
24 Dec Thu Christmas Eve
25 Dec Fri Christmas Day
31 Dec Thu New Year's Eve
Accept