Start Planning
Venezuela

Venezuela Public Holidays 2019

This page contains a national calendar of all 2019 public holidays for Venezuela. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Tue New Year's Day
4 Mar Mon Carnival
5 Mar Tue Carnival
18 Apr Thu Maundy Thursday
19 Apr Fri Declaration of Independence
19 Apr Fri Good Friday
1 May Wed Labour Day
24 Jun Mon Battle of Carabobo
5 Jul Fri Independence Day
24 Jul Wed Simon Bolivar's Day
12 Oct Sat Indigenous Resistance Day
24 Dec Tue Christmas Eve
25 Dec Wed Christmas Day
31 Dec Tue New Year's Eve
Accept