Start Planning
Venezuela

Venezuela Public Holidays 2018

This page contains a national calendar of all 2018 public holidays for Venezuela. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Mon New Year's Day
12 Feb Mon Carnival
13 Feb Tue Carnival
29 Mar Thu Maundy Thursday
30 Mar Fri Good Friday
19 Apr Thu Declaration of Independence
1 May Tue Labour Day
24 Jun Sun Battle of Carabobo
5 Jul Thu Independence Day
24 Jul Tue Simon Bolivar's Day
12 Oct Fri Indigenous Resistance Day
24 Dec Mon Christmas Eve
25 Dec Tue Christmas Day
31 Dec Mon New Year's Eve
Accept